Muddying the Water

I was somewhat saddened by this:

Yes of course! That is because they have seen the evidence many times, even in your own writings. Show me one Muslim who does not try to highlight the evil things happening in the non-Muslim world to justify the evil of the Quran. Show me one Muslim who does not bring up the crusades, the inquisition, George Bush, 1st and 2nd world wars, rapes and domestic abuses happening the the west to justify jihad, terrorism and Muhammad’s rapes and pedophilia. Examples? Your own writings! The writings of Rainbow, Zeitouni, Ali (the sinner) and every one of you Muslims.

Read here:
http://alisina.org/blog/2012/12/22/imam-husseins-martyrdom-who-to-blame/#IDComment529077305

His accusation:

“bring up the crusades, the inquisition, George Bush, 1st and 2nd world wars, rapes and domestic abuses happening the the west to justify jihad, terrorism and Muhammad’s rapes and pedophilia”

and all the others mentioned in his comment are simply untrue and as such the whole comment is a baseless accusation. I tried asking him to give me some examples from my many comments. But he hasn’t/couldn’t and even attempted to shift the burden of proof to me.

” If you can prove I am lying, why you write these complaints? Just write your evidence and expose me publicly. ”

I can prove that you are lying. No comment of mine or any other piece of writing makes the aforementioned argument. Also I am exposing this lie in public. Evidence?

http://intensedebate.com/profiles/aminthemystic
http://intensedebate.com/profiles/aminriadh

These are my comment streams – in neither of them a comment exists that makes the argument of which I was accused.

The reason I say saddened is because of the impending promise of a serious debate. This kind of lying muddies the water – now he is a person who is openly lying about me and that puts a different complexion on things. This is, to a degree, different from his previous accusation of lying aimed at me and his attributing adjectives such as evil. I am not surprised by it as it is more evidence and affirmation of what I say about the person behind the pseudonym ‘Ali Sina’. He is a hate monger.

NOTE: This also shows his mentality and view point of Muslims. He has a certain projection and image of Muslims. Whether we conform to it or not that does not matter to him. He will always advocate his ‘image’ of a Muslim and this will be shown by other examples too as this site progresses.

Leave a Reply

